Categories
Barbara's Videos Personal Growth Videos

VIDEO: You Get What You Expect! How to Turn Your Life Around

Become Addicted to the Feeling of Everything Working Out in Your Favor in Your Life! What you tell yourself is a MEGAPHONE to the Universe. Watch this video to learn more so your life is ASTOUNDING on EVERY LEVEL!

Join me for Spectacular Sunday’s every Sunday at 3:00 PM Eastern, 12 Noon Pacific, 8:00 PM UK Time for a FREE Global Teleseminar where I bring through information from God, Source, Higher Self Communication to help YOU uplift YOUR LIFE!

To get the Access code for each Sunday’s call sign up for my newsletter or join the private Facebook group Answers from God, Source, Higher Self Communication.