Categories
Barbara's Videos Personal Growth Videos

VIDEO: How to Get UNSTUCK in Your Life

Categories
Browse Answers from God Browse Higher Self Communication Upcoming Live Events

Join Me this Spectacular Sunday for F*R*E*E Higher Self Answers to Transform your Life

This coming Sunday at 3:00 pm Eastern, 12 Noon Pacific, 8:00 PM UK Time we gather together live globally via phone to protect your anonymity where I bring through answers, solutions, new insights, and TRANSFORMATION for your life that all flow through me from God, Source, Higher Self Communication for you on the call.

It’s an amazing experience and one that you will be so grateful for! Here is the call in info for this Sunday: DIAL IN NUMBER 1-712-832-8330 YOUR ACCESS CODE IS 990 3004

See what time it is in your local area reference 3:00 PM New York time.

I look forward to seeing you and speaking to you on the phone! And most of all I look forward to truly being of the most positive service to you.

From my heart,

Barbara Rose PhD

Categories
Barbara's Videos Personal Growth Videos

VIDEO: You Get What You Expect! How to Turn Your Life Around

Become Addicted to the Feeling of Everything Working Out in Your Favor in Your Life! What you tell yourself is a MEGAPHONE to the Universe. Watch this video to learn more so your life is ASTOUNDING on EVERY LEVEL!

Join me for Spectacular Sunday’s every Sunday at 3:00 PM Eastern, 12 Noon Pacific, 8:00 PM UK Time for a FREE Global Teleseminar where I bring through information from God, Source, Higher Self Communication to help YOU uplift YOUR LIFE!

To get the Access code for each Sunday’s call sign up for my newsletter or join the private Facebook group Answers from God, Source, Higher Self Communication.