Join Me this Spectacular Sunday for F*R*E*E Higher Self Answers to Transform your Life

Each Sunday at 3:00 pm Eastern, 12 Noon Pacific, 8:00 PM UK Time we gather together live globally via phone to protect your anonymity where I bring through answers, solutions, new insights, and TRANSFORMATION for your life that all flow through me from God, Source, Higher Self Communication for you on the call.

It’s an amazing experience and one that you will be so grateful for! Here is the call in info for this Sunday: DIAL IN NUMBER 1-712-832-8330 YOUR ACCESS CODE IS 990 3004

See what time it is in your local area reference 3:00 PM New York time.

I look forward to seeing you and speaking to you on the phone! And most of all I look forward to truly being of the most positive service to you.

From my heart,

Barbara Rose PhD

Post Your Questions & Comments Below.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s